	Master of Commerce (S.I	F.) (SEM-II)		Year : 2023 - 2024
Roll No	Student Name	Gender	Caste	Subjects
1	Tank Aartiben Vasantbhai	Female	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
2	Makwana Aishwaryaben Chaturbhai	Female	SC	Accounting
3	Prajapati Alpeshbhai Karamshibhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
4	Khimaniya Alpeshji Venaji	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
5	Chaudhary Alpeshkumar Mohanbhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
6	Desai Anandkumar Arjanbhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
7	Thakkar Arthkumar Rameshbhai	Male	GENERAL	Accounting
8	Thakor Asmitaben Bachuji	Female	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
9	Darji Asmitaben Natvarbhai	Female	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
10	Chaudhary Bipinkumar Laljibhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
11	Mali Chirag Ishvarbhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
12	Prajapati Chiragkumar Natvarbhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
13	Thakor Daxaben Bhemaji	Female	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
14	Thakkar Divy Ashokkumar	Male	GENERAL	Accounting
15	Vaghela Gitaba Chhanubha	Female	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
16	Chaudhary Harshkumar Mansinhbhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
17	Chaudhari Jatinkumar Babubhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
18	Pandya Jaydip Devendrabhai	Male	GENERAL	Accounting
19	Panchal Jayshreeben Velabhai	Female	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
20	Makwana Jigneshkumar Chandubhai	Male	SC	Accounting
21	Thakor Kanubhai Subabhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
22	Prajapati Khushiben Ashvinkumar	Female	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
23	Gohil Kinjalben Babubhai	Female	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
24	Padhiyar Kishankumar Kiritbhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
25	Chaudhary Kuldip Mansungbhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
26	Chaudhary Mitulkumar Dineshbhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
27	Gauswami Nagjipuri Natvarpuri	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
28	Rathod Navghansinh Dhanubha	Male	EWS	Accounting
29	Darji Nirmalkumar Natvarlal	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting

30	Joshi Nishaben Nareshbhai	Female	EWS	Accounting
31	Zala Pradipsinh Dahyubha	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
32	Chaudhary Rajeshkumar Bharmalbhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
33	Chaudhary Rajnishbhai Laljibhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
34	Rathod Ranjitsinh Jagatsinh	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
35	Shrimali Ravi Amratbhai	Male	SC	Accounting
36	Thakor Rinkalben Moghaji	Female	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
37	Rajgor Sanjaykumar Mohanbhai	Male	EWS	Accounting
38	Joshi Satyam Shrirambhai	Male	EWS	Accounting
39	Barot Shachinkumar Rameshbhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
40	Suthar Shaileshkumar Ramjibhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
41	Dave Sureshbhai Dalpatbhai	Male	GENERAL	Accounting
42	Vaghela Suryadevsinh Mahendrasinh	Male	EWS	Accounting
43	Solanki Varshaben Babuji	Female	SEBC/OBC	Accounting
44	Chaudhary Vipulkumar Ramjibhai	Male	SEBC/OBC	Accounting